>>> ALL WORSHIP and ACTIVITIES at Gloria Dei SUSPENDED until further notice.

Meet the pastoral team

Senior Pastor
Associate Pastor / COO
Pastor Sarah Goldammer
Associate Pastor
Position Focus: Children, Youth & Family Ministry
Associate Pastor
Position Focus: Mission & Outreach / Adult Education

Meet the Lay Leaders (council)

Jon Sogn

Council President

Sara Dannen

Council Vice President

Steve Schultz


Amber Edelen


nick sershen

At-Large Council Member

Blake hoffman

At-Large Council Member

Missy radigan

At-Large Council Member

Meet the program staff

Director of Music Ministry
Associate Director of Music & Media
Faith Community Nurse
Congregational Care Associate & Financial Secretary
Coordinator of High School and Young Adult Ministries
Coordinator Faith Formation: Birth - 5th Grade
Nursery Coordinator
Director of Gloria Dei

Meet the administrative staff

Business and Facilities Administrator
Office Administrator

Gordy Albers

Office Team Member
Office Team Member
Office Team Member